PING COLLECTION!

    PING ZERO GRAVITY TOUR JACKET – BLACK

Легкая водонепроницаемая куртка PING.
Pertex Shield 2.5 слой ткани.
Водонепроницаемый до 20000 мм.
Воздухопроницаемость 20 000 г / м 2.
Трехлетняя Водонепроницаемая Гарантия.
Полностью герметичный шов.
Упаковывается в карман.
2 передних кармана на молнии.
Регулируемый подол и манжеты.
Ветроустойчивые, эластичные свойства.
100% полиэстер.

 

  

PING Mens Zero Gravity Ultra Lightweight 1/2 Zip Jacket

Battle The Course, Not The Weather

Теперь лучшее имя в экипировке для гольфа предлагает лучшую мужскую одежду для гольфа. Испытайте курс в неблагоприятных условиях с ультралегкой курткой на молнии PING Men Zero Gravity 1/2. Коллекция PING основывается на истинном техническом совершенстве гольфа, создавая куртку для гольфа, которая отражает философию инноваций, производительности, качества и стиля.

 

 

PING Men’s Delta Lightweight Performance Full Zip Jacket

Battle The Course, Not The Wind

Держите куртку PING для мужчин Delta Lightweight Full Zip под рукой в те бурные дни на поле для гольфа. Предлагая защиту от ветра и воды, эта мужская куртка для гольфа будет согревать вас и ее можно сложить так, чтобы она могла поместиться в сумке для гольфа для удобства и удобства.

Особенности куртки с застежкой-молнией PING для мужчин Delta:

  • Мягкая ветрозащитная куртка на молнии до воротника
  • Ткань SensorWarm ™ удерживает тепло тела, чтобы держать вас в тепле
  • Влаго- и водостойкие держат вас комфортно и сухо
  • Два передних кармана на молнии на груди для удобного хранения
  • Материал растягивается для увеличения диапазона движения

 

 

Ping Norse PrimaLoft golf fleece

Флис Ping Norse PrimaLoft для гольфа – новинка для сезона осень / зима 2018 года. Флис оснащен флисом серии Power Prima Performance Performance, сочетающим волокна для обеспечения максимального комфорта, растяжимости и восстановления. Флис имеет мягкую текстуру с высоким уровнем воздухопроницаемости для максимального комфорта на поле для гольфа.

Это полный флис на молнии с 2 передними карманами, который можно легко носить как на поле для гольфа, так и за его пределами.

PING BARRINGTON FLEECE GOLF TOP P03339 COLOUR – STELLLAR/ BLACK

Особенности и преимущества :

Barrington Fleece Golf Top загружен техническими качествами. Этот топ для гольфа обладает высокой термостойкостью, устойчивостью к воде и ветру. Руна Barrington была разработана для улавливания и рециркуляции тепла вашего тела, оставаясь при этом ультра дышащей. Эластичная ткань дает дополнительный комфорт без ущерба для вашего движения.

Ping Caldern Mid Layer Golf Top

Colour – Stellar Multi / Stellar

Особенности и преимущества :

Ping Caldern Mid Layer Golf Top стильный и практичный с техническими качествами. Топ Ping Caldern Top устойчив к воздействию воды и ветра с эластичной тканью, что делает этот топ универсальным и комфортным. Он может выступать в качестве верхнего или среднего слоя под курткой без ограничения производительности. Обязательно для вашего гардероба для игры в гольф.

Ping Mens Sonic Thermal Golf Vest

 

Жилет для гольфа Ping Sonic будет согревать вас холодными утрами, жилет имеет стеганый шестиугольный рисунок и разработан с тепловыми свойствами, которые удерживают воздух, чтобы держать вас в тепле. Его устойчивость к воздействию ветра и воды с растягивающими свойствами позволяет свободно перемещаться, ограничивая отвлекающие факторы.

В комплекте с 2 передними карманами и доступны в 2 цветовых вариантах. Это идеальный жилет как для, так и вне поля для гольфа.

Характеристики

  • Ультразвуковой стеганый тепловой жилет для гольфа PING.
  • Изолированная стеганая передняя панель в форме шестиугольника.
  • Матовый задний эластичный флис на задней части тела.
  • PING эластичная привязка к подолу и манжетам.
  • 2 передних кармана на молнии.
  • Ветрозащитный; Тепловые свойства; Водостойкий; Стретч-свойства.
  • Ткань тела: 95% полиэстер, 5% эластан.
  • Лицевая панель: 100% полиэстер.

 

 

  • 3 YEAR WATERPROOF GUARANTEE

Anders – это мягкие водонепроницаемые брюки, на которые распространяется 3-летняя водонепроницаемая гарантия. Они ветрозащитные и дышащие для максимального комфорта и защиты, а также изготовлены по сенсорной технологии, позволяющей брюкам быстро сохнуть, когда они мокрые. Ткань обладает эластичными свойствами для обеспечения большей мобильности во время игры в гольф, также она сделана с меньшим шумом, чтобы вы могли сосредоточиться на ударе впереди.

Брюки Андерса имеют эластичную талию с регулировкой, а также боковую молнию на нижней части ноги, чтобы обеспечить удобную посадку. В комплект входят два передних кармана и один задний карман для вашей карты результатов.

Характеристики

  • 100% полиэстер
  • Водонепроницаемый мягкий налет на брюках
  • 3-х летняя водонепроницаемая гарантия
  • Механическая растяжка
  • Воздухопроницаемый
  • Ветрозащитный
  • Легкий / полностью герметичный шов

 

 

 

 

THE PING COLLECTION SONIC JACKET WILL PROVIDE THE MOST INCREDIBLE WARMTH, COMFORT AND PROTECTION FROM THE ELEMENTS.


Компания Ping использовала технологию сенсорной теплой ткани в мужской Sonic Jacket для создания ткани, которая обеспечивает отличную устойчивость к воздействию ветра и воды, а также высокий уровень воздухопроницаемости для круглогодичной работы.

Технология Sensorwarm Fabric также имеет техническую растяжку, которая улучшает движение и подвижность, для повышения производительности и комфорта используется эластичная стяжка вокруг бедер и манжет.

  • Ультразвуковая стеганая термобелье.
  • Изолированная стеганая передняя панель в форме шестиугольника.
  • Матовый задний эластичный флис на спине, корпус и рукава.
  • Пинг-стрейч привязан к подолу и манжетам.
  • 2 передних кармана на молнии. Материал корпуса: 95% полиэстер, 5% эластан.
  • Ветрозащитный
  • Тепловые свойства
  • Стретч свойства

Sensorwarm – ВЕТРОСТОЙКОЙ, ВОДОСТОЙКОЙ, ТЕПЛОВОЙ
Тепловой слой, удерживающий теплый воздух и противостоящий ветру, сохраняя тепло при минимальном весе. Дышащие ткани обеспечивают тепло с полным комфортом. Эластичные ткани, вырезанные и разработанные для того, чтобы двигаться вместе с игрой.

  • Dreamland Golf Villas & Residences
  • Sabis SUN Internaional School Dreamland - Baku, Azerbaijan
  • Dreamland Golf Club Baku
  • Fairmont hotels & resorts

PING COLLECTION!

    PING ZERO GRAVITY TOUR JACKET – BLACK

Lightweight PING Waterproof Jacket
Pertex Shield 2.5 layer fabric
Waterproof to 20,000mm
Breathability 20,000gsm
Three Year Waterproof Guarantee
Fully Seam Sealed
Packs into pocket
2 front zipped pockets
Adjustable hem and cuffs
Wind resistant, stretch properties
100% Polyester.

 

  

PING Mens Zero Gravity Ultra Lightweight 1/2 Zip Jacket

Battle The Course, Not The Weather

Now, the finest name in golf equipment offers the finest in men’s golf apparel. Challenge the course in unfavorable conditions with the PING Men  Zero Gravity Ultra Lightweight 1/2 Zip Jacket. The PING Collection builds upon a true golf heritage of technical excellence to create a golf jacket which reflects a philosophy of innovation, performance, quality, and style.

 

 

PING Men’s Delta Lightweight Performance Full Zip Jacket

Battle The Course, Not The Wind

Keep the PING Men’s Delta Lightweight Performance Full Zip Jacket handy for those blustery days on the golf course. Offering wind and water resistance, this men’s golf jacket will keep you warm and can be folded up small enough to stash in your golf bag for easy access and convenience.

PING Men’s Delta Lightweight Performance Full Zip Jacket features:

  • Soft shell wind jacket zips up to mock collar
  • SensorWarm™ fabric traps body heat to keep you warm
  • Wind and water resistant keeps you comfortable and dry
  • Two front zip pockets on chest for convenient storage
  • Material stretches for enhanced range of motion
  • Material: 92% polyester, 8% elastane

Ping Norse PrimaLoft golf fleece

Ping Norse PrimaLoft golf fleece is new for autumn/winter 2018, the fleece features PrimaLoft performance fabric energy series fleece which blends fibers to provide the highest level of comfort, stretch, and recovery. The fleece has a soft texture with high levels of breathability for extreme comfort on the golf course.

This is a full zip fleece with 2 front pockets that can easily be worn on and off the golf course.

PING BARRINGTON FLEECE GOLF TOP P03339 COLOUR – STELLLAR/ BLACK

Features and Benefits :

The Barrington Fleece Golf Top is loaded with Technical qualities. This performance golf top is thermal, water and wind resistant. The Barrington Fleece has been designed to trap and recirculate your body heat whilst still being ultra breathable. The stretch fabric gives extra comfort without compromising your movement.

Ping Caldern Mid Layer Golf Top

Colour – Stellar Multi / Stellar

Features and Benefits :

The Ping Caldern Mid Layer Golf Top is stylish and practical with technical qualities. The Ping Caldern Top is water and wind resistant with stretch fabric which makes this top versatile and comfortable It can perform as a top layer or mid layer under a jacket without restricting performance. A must for your golfing wardrobe.

Ping Mens Sonic Thermal Golf Vest

 

Ping Sonic golf vest will keep you warm on the chilly mornings, the vest has a quilted hexagon pattern and is designed with thermal properties that traps the air to keep you warm. Its wind and water resistant with stretch properties allowing you to move freely limiting distractions.

Complete with 2 front pockets and available in 2 colour options. This is an ideal vest for both on and off the golf course.

Features

  • Ultrasonic quilted thermal PING golf vest.
  • Insulated quilted front panel in hexagon pattern.
  • Brushed back stretch fleece at back body.
  • PING stretch binding to hem and cuffs.
  • 2 zip front pockets.
  • Wind resistant; Thermal properties; Water resistant; Stretch properties.
  • Body fabric: 95% Polyester, 5% elastane.
  • Front panel: 100% Polyester.

 

 

  • 3 YEAR WATERPROOF GUARANTEE

Anders are soft touch waterproof trousers that come with a 3 year waterproof guarantee.They are both windproof and breathable for maximum comfort and protection and made with sensordry technology allowing the trouser to dry quickly once they are wet. The fabric has stretch properties to ensure greater mobility during the golf swing, also made with less noise to ensure you can focus on the shot ahead.

The Anders trouser has an elasticated waist with an adjuster, also has a side zip on the bottom of the leg to ensure a comfortable fit, this trouser is complete with two front pockets and one back pocket for your scorecard.

Features

  • 100% Polyester
  • Waterproof Soft Touch Over Trouser
  • 3 Year Waterproof Guarantee
  • Mechanical Stretch
  • Breathable
  • Windproof
  • Lightweight / Fully Seam Sealed

 

 

THE PING COLLECTION SONIC JACKET WILL PROVIDE THE MOST INCREDIBLE WARMTH, COMFORT AND PROTECTION FROM THE ELEMENTS.


Ping have used their sensorwarm fabric technology in the men’s Sonic Jacket to deliver a fabric that offers excellent wind and water resistance as well as high levels of breathability for year-round performance.

The sensorwarm fabric technology also features a technical stretch that will enhance movement and mobility, to further performance and comfort a stretch binding has been used around the hems and cuffs.

  • Ultrasonic quilted thermal jacket.
  • insulated quilted front panel in a hexagon pattern.
  • Brushed back stretch fleece at back body and sleeves.
  • Ping stretch binding to hem and cuffs.
  • 2 zip front pockets. body fabric: 95% Polyester, 5% elastane.
  • Wind resistant
  • Thermal properties
  • Stretch properties

 

  • Sensorwarm – WIND RESISTANT, WATER RESISTANT, THERMAL
    Thermal layer to trap warm air and resist wind-chill, keeping you warm with minimal weight. Breathable fabrics ensure warmth with complete comfort. Stretch fabrics cut and engineered to move with your game.
  • Dreamland Country & Life
  • Sabis SUN Internaional School Dreamland - Baku, Azerbaijan
  • Dreamland Golf Club Baku
  • Fairmont Hotels & Resorts